News Archive:


Provisional entry list at May 16, 2007

Key to nationalities (competitor from Barbados unless shown):
ENG - England; HOL - The Netherlands; IRL - The Republic of Ireland; NIR - Northern Ireland; SCO - Scotland; SVG - St Vincent & The Grenadines; WAL - Wales

+ group classifications subject to scrutineering of overseas entries

+ driver (car) - listed alphabetically by Group

Modified 8
Dave Bellerby - ENG (Procters Coaches/Swift Signs/Delta Holidays/ITC/MG Design & Build Ford Sierra Cosworth)
Paul Bourne (Plus Subaru Impreza WRC)
Brett Clarke (Simpson Motors/Marshall Trading/Plus Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI)
Fred Davidson - ENG (Deansbury Homes Ltd Ford Escort Cosworth)
Barry Gale (Simpson Motors/Dentyne Ice/VP Racing/Nitrous Formula/Automotive Art Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI)
Andrew Johnson - ENG (North Yorkshire Homes Subaru Impreza WRX STi)
Trevor Manning (Shell V-Power/Simpson Motors/Garbage Master Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII)
Kevin Procter - ENG (Procters Coaches/Swift Signs/Delta Holidays/ITC Hyundai Accent WRC)
Roger Skeete (Havoline/Michelin/FB Batteries Ford Escort WRC)
Kirk Watkins (Abacus Builders Inc/Hankook Mitsubishi Lancer Evo V)

Production 4
Martin Atwell ( Communications/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo III RS)
Graeme Finlayson - SCO ( Communications/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo III RS)
Geoff Noel (Ezone/Globe Finance/Café Blue/Sunbeach Communications Inc/Automotive Art/Essco Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX)
Steve Ollivierre - SVG (Empire Cigarettes/East Caribbean Metal Industries Ltd Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VIII)

SuperModified 11
Calvin Briggs (Ford Escort MkII)
Andrew Costin-Hurley - ENG (Earl's Performance Products/Grand Prix Racewear/CA Automotive Ford Puma)
Robert Dick - WAL (Line Maintenance Contracting/Auto Colours of Rhyl/John Hardman Engineering Ford Escort MkII)
John Hardman - NIR (John Hardman Engineering/Line Maintenance Contracting/PEC Tyres Ford Fiesta)
Graham Manning (McEnearney Quality Ford Escort MkII)
Jonathan Still (Hitachi Power Tools/Philips Lighting/Crane & Equipment BMW M3)
Martin Stockdale - ENG (Plasterland/Drive-a-Matic BMW M3 GTR)

SuperModified 10
Mark Chandler - ENG (Ford Escort MkII)
Sean Gill (First Caribbean VISA/Shell V-Power/Automotive Art Suzuki Swift)
Rohan Hall (RDH Group/AC Delco Ford Escort MkII)
Paul McMullan - ENG (Suzuki Swift)

SuperModified 9
Neil Corbin (Nassco/Jason Jones Foods Toyota Starlet)
Jeremy Gonzalves (Suzuki Forsa GTi)
Josh Read (Automotive Art Toyota Starlet)
Stuart White (Flyin' Fish/Couldbase Embroidery/Catch Chocolate/Budex Couriers/Crane & Equipment Toyota Starlet)

Modified 7
John Corbin (Corbin's Garage/Klark-Odio Toyota Corolla)
Greg Cozier (Citgo/Hyundai Commercial & Industrial Ford Escort RS2000)
Freddie Gale (Gale's Hatcheries/NASSCO/Castrol/VP Racing/Barbados Industries Toyota Corolla RunX)
Peter Gallagher - IRL (Peter Gallagher Design/Dublin Crystal Peugeot 306)
Simon Gillmore (SRG Engineering/Halton Graphics Peugeot 205)
Adrian Linton (Ravensden/Crane & Equipment/Garbage Gobbler/West Coast Garden Centre/Edwin Clarke Furniture Vauxhall Astra GSi)
Roger Marshall (Photofinish/One Hour Photo Hyundai Accent)

Modified 6
William Branch (Automotive Art/ Toyota Corolla)
Ian Warren (MQI Collision Repair Centre/Subzero Services Ltd/Details Car Valet Inc Peugeot 206)
Danny Williams (Ford Fiesta)

Modified 5
Andy Carter - ENG (Ebor Heating Services/Used Garage Equipment Vauxhall Nova)
Kenny Hall - SCO (Car Parts 4u/Simpson Motors/Valvoline/Halltune Garage Opel Corsa)

Production 3
Spencer Hutchinson (Peugeot 306 S16)
Andrew Skeete (Hitachi Power Tools/Rent-a-quip/Quality Tyre Mitsubishi Lancer)
Frans Verbaas - HOL (Koni/Valvoline/Kumho/Holland Huis Souvenirs Opel Astra Sport)

Production 2
Neil Barnard (First Caribbean VISA/Shell V-Power/Automotive Art Suzuki Ignis Sport)
Martin Taylor - IRL (Dublin Crystal Proton Satria)
Bradley Weekes (Datsun 120Y)

Production 1
Conor Roach (Citgo/Goodyear Peugeot 106)
Dane Skeete (Citgo/Goodyear Peugeot 106)

For further information:
e-mail -; web site -

News Archive:

© 2024 Barbados Rally Club